we want To lead People in a Growing Relationship With Jesus.

At FBC Stephenville, our mission and goal is to connect ordinary people to an extraordinary life in Jesus Christ. We try to do this with every interaction we have - whether it be Sunday mornings at our services, or at any of our many ministries and outreaches.  We’re all about doing life together in community, being intentional about our growth as people and serving one another and our broader community along the way.

Get connected!

Nursery/Preschool     Kevin Allen - kallen@fbcstephenville.org

 
Children's Ministry      Kevin Allen - kallen@fbcstephenville.org


Youth Ministry             Ryan Gilchrist - ryan@fbcstephenville.org


University Ministry      Matt Mabry - matt@fbcstephenville.org


Music Ministry             Michael Beaty - michael@fbcstephenville.org


Adult Ministry              Kevin Miles - kevin@fbcstephenville.org


Senior Adult Ministry  Dick Carroll - dick@fbcstephenville.org