Staff


  • Dr. Ken May

    Pastor

    ken@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • Kevin Miles

    Associate Pastor

    kevin@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • michael beaty

    minister of music

    michael@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • Dick Carroll

    Minister of Pastoral Care

    dick@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • Kevin Allen

    Minister to Children

    & Families

    kallen@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • Ryan Gilchrist

    Minister to Youth

    ryan@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • matt mabry

    Minister to university

    matt@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • debbie bonyanpour

    Finance & Business

    ministry Assistant

    debbie@fbcstephenville.org


    Type content here...

  • Sherry Carroll

    Grace Place Director

    graceplace@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • Diane Brooks

    receptionist/publications ministry assistant

    diane@fbcstephenville.org



    Type content here...

  • mike echols

    media/it director

    mike@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • kathy felts

    education ministry assistant

    kathy@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • Everly Jackson

    Preschool Director

    everly@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • deslys jergins

    church pianist

    music@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • Hailey Thompson

    Pastoral Ministry Assistant

    hailey@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • shelley thompson

    kinderbridge director

    shelley@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • Steve Carroll, Tina Cason,  Matt Carroll, Jennifer Wysong, Rickey Hamilton,

    facilities Staff

    custodial@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...

  • Karen Allcon

    & Linda Childers,

    Kitchen Staff

    Type content here...

  • Braden Tanner

    & Kathryn Jones,

    University Interns

    interns@fbcstephenville.org

    Type content here...